Lives Lived

Written By: MCtheGirL

MCtheGirL in rAnDoM years of age
when she wrote these songs.

These songs are continuing

  1. Rubber Chicken Oh Mack
  2. Techno Lies Make A Soul Die
  3. To Be The One
  4. Friends or Not-
  5. Just to Screen
  6. Try Lie Die Cry -KaBoom
  7. Round World- Turns Around
  8. First-Second Year Holidays In Texas
  9. Respect or Reflect